up & running again!

I took some time to re-format this site a little. Hopefully it will be easier to navigate. If you’ll notice, I have a contact page now, so you can comment without it being public on the blog here. (which was a lot more difficult in the past) I have my books on a separate page, and I made links to each of the different lessons that you can download right here along the right hand side.

As I add more lessons & activities I’ll make the titles and links available so it won’t be so difficult to find.  Hopefully all of the links and pages are working properly, please let me know if you have any troubles there!

You may have to click on the HOME page button if you cannot see the list of Drawing/Activity pages to the right.

happy drawing,

~Rose

Leave a Reply

