Happy Pumpkins

I wasn’t here last week; I was visiting my grandson and his brand new baby brother.   Here’s a snapshot of them:

I had a wonderful time with my son’s family!  And now I am home again.

Well, its that time of year when people carve pumpkins! 

Yay! I love the Fall-time!  Here’s a page from one of my sketchbooks. And a link to drawing a pumpkin.

Notice that I drew a pumpkin or two in front of the others to create the illusion that they are sitting on the ground and some are closer than others.

I like to make happy faces on my pumpkins! Now it’s your turn to draw some happy pumpkins!

Happy drawing!

-Rose

Leave a Reply

