Art for a Hire Purpose

Hi, I have been finding that people still vista this blog, even though I moved to theDRAWpage.com some time ago. I have even had people signing up to receive posts from here.

I certainly appreciate you visiting, but I’m sure you will be much happier signing up at theDRAWpage.com…because thats where I have been posting.

also: along with some fantastic artists and their artwork I have a piece in this show:

homepage-graphic

click on the image to see a virtual website gallery of some wonderful art from the Pittsburgh Society of Illustrators!

thanks, and see you at the DRAW page!

Leave a Reply

